Staff Directory

Early Learning Center Staff Directory 2019-20

Phone: 636-231-2850


Dr. Dawn Hellebusch, Director, Dawn.Hellebusch@washington.k12.mo.us

Heike Sehrt, Secretary, Heike.Sehrt@washington.k12.mo.us

Debby Shafferkoetter, Nurse, Deborah.Shafferkoetter@washington.k12.mo.us

Gloria Bauermeister, Parent Educator, Gloria.Bauermeister@washington.k12.mo.us

Ashley Brinkley, Early Childhood Para, Ashley.Brinkley@washington.k12.mo.us

Julie Coughlin, Early Childhood Teacher, Julie.Coughlin@washington.k12.mo.us

Kate Coulter, ECSE Teacher, Kate.Coulter@washington.k12.mo.us

Erin DeClue, ECSE Teacher, Erin.Declue@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Dewert, Early Childhood Teacher, Amy.Dewert@washington.k12.mo.us

Cindy Eckelkamp, Parent Educator, Cindy.Eckelkamp@washington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Feldman, ECSE Teacher, Melissa.Feldman@washington.k12.mo.us

Sandi Gildehaus, PAT Coordinator, Sandra.Gildehaus@washington.k12.mo.us

Glenna Girardier, Food Service, Glenna.Girardier@washington.k12.mo.us

Mary Glosemeyer, Early Childhood Para, Mary.Glosemeyer@washington.k12.mo.us

Jennie Godefroid, ECSE Para, Jennifer.Godefroid@washington.k12.mo.us

Sara Goggin, Early Childhood Teacher, Sara.Goggin@washington.k12.mo.us

Samantha Hamilton, Early Childhood Para, Samantha.Hamilton@washington.k12.mo.us

Christina Hewlett, Early Childhood Para, Christina.Hewlett@washington.k12.mo.us

Nancy Huber, Physical Therapist Assistant, Nancy.Huber@washington.k12.mo.us

Vicky Hull, Early Childhood Para, Vicky.Hull@washington.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Jarvis, ECSE Para, Tiffany.Jarvis@washington.k12.mo.us

Jenny Kelpe, Parent Educator, Jenny.Kelpe@washington.k12.mo.us

Lucas King, Evening Custodian, Lucas.King@washington.k12.mo.us

Diana Klepper, Evening Custodian, Diana.Klepper@washington.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Kliethermes, ECSE Teacher, Stephanie.Kliethermes@washington.k12.mo.us

Hanah Knickmeyer, Early Childhood Para, Hana.Knickmeyer@washington.k12.mo.us

Sandy Knickmeyer, Early Childhood Para, Sandra.Knickmeyer@washington.k12.mo.us

Kristy Laur, ECSA Para, Kristy.Laur@washington.k12.mo.us

Jessica Lueckenhoff, ECSE Para, Jessica.Lueckenhoff@washington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Monzyk, Building Sub, Sarah.Monzyk@washington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Mueller, Early Childhood Para, Melissa.Mueller@washington.k12.mo.us

Taylor Mueller, Early Childhood Para, Taylor.Mueller@washington.k12.mo.us

Maureen Nissing, ECSE Teacher, Maureen.Nissing@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Oesterly, Developmental Screener, Amy.Oesterly@washington.k12.mo.us

Kelly Oreskovic, Parent Educator, Kelly.Oreskovic@washington.k12.mo.us

Leah Otto, Early Childhood Para, Leah.Otto@washington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Peirick, Early Childhood Para, Amanda.Peirick@washington.k12.mo.us

Katie Peirick, Early Childhood Teacher, Katie.Dahlin@washington.k12.mo.us

Terrie Peters, Day Custodian, Terrie.Peters@washington.k12.mo.us

Jessica Petty, Occupational Therapist, Jessica.Petty@washington.k12.mo.us

Ashley Pratt, Early Childhood Para, Ashley.Pratt@washington.k12.mo.us

Anita Rehmeier, Early Childhood Para, Anita.Rehmeier@washington.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Rice, Early Childhood Para, Jennifer.Rice@washington.k12.mo.us

Laura Riegel, ECSE Para, Laura.Riegel@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Roethemeyer, Psychological Examiner, Amy.Roethemeyer@washington.k12.mo.us

Gina Ruether, Speech Language Pathologist, Gina.Ruether@washington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Ruth, Parent Educator, Lisa.Ruth@washington.k12.mo.us

Kaitlyn Rutledge, Physical Therapist, Kaitlyn.Rutledge@washington.k12.mo.us

Lorna Schulz, Speech Language Pathologist, Lorna.Schulz@washington.k12.mo.us

Nanci Simmons, ECSE Para, Nanci.Simmons@washington.k12.mo.us

Rachel Smith, ECSE Para, Rachel.Smith@washington.k12.mo.us

Linda Stettes, Diagnostician, Linda.Stettes@washington.k12.mo.us

Ashley Strong, Early Childhood Teacher, Ashley.Strong@washington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Struckhoff, Developmental Screener, Michelle.Struckhoff@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Sullentrup, Parent Educator, Amy.Sullentrup@washington.k12.mo.us

Savannah Thibault, ECSE Para, Savannah.Thibault@washington.k12.mo.us

Julie Thornton, ECSE Teacher, Julie.Thornton@washington.k12.mo.us

Jillian VanLeer, Early Childhood Teacher, Jillian.VanLeer@washington.k12.mo.us

Robin Vlasak, Food Service, Robin.Vlasak@washington.k12.mo.us

Erin Wieck, Speech Language Pathologist, Erin.Wieck@washington.k12.mo.us

Wendy Wisdom, ECSE Para, Wendy.Wisdom@washington.k12.mo.us

Wendy Wisdom, ECSE Para, Wendy.Wisdom@washington.k12.mo.us

Kelly Worstell, Early Childhood Teacher, Kelly.Worstell@washington.k12.mo.us

Chloe Zumsteg, ECSE Para, Chloe.Zumsteg@washington.k12.mo.us